Read the latest news and updates of Araria Assembly election results 2020 in Bihar Assembly Election. Jagran Video, This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. In this assembly election, Chirag Paswan’s LJP is no longer a part of the NDA. Araria Election Results 2020: There are 243 assembly seats in Bihar. Nitish’s JD(U) will contest 122 seats and the BJP 121, whereas the other partners of the NDA alliance—the Jitan Ram Manjhi-led HAM and Mukesh Sahni’s VIP—will be accommodated in JD(U) and BJP’s quota of seats. Each polling station is allowed only 1000 people. Voting beigins in Araria as part of the last phase of Bihar Elections 2020. Asaduddin Owaisi’s The AIMIM is contesting this time in alliance the Samajwadi Janata Dal (Democratic), Rashtriya Lok Samata Party and BSP, The Indian Express is now on Telegram. Elections for the 243-assembly seats were held in three phases - October 28, November 3 and November 7. It is constituency number 49 and under the Araria district there are six other vidhan sabha constituencies which are: Narpatganj, Raniganj, Forbesganj, Araria, Jokihat, and Sikit. Raniganj is home to 2,83,545 voters with 1.49 lac males and 1.34 lac females. 11:00 am: As of 11:00 am, Shagufta Azim is leading from Araria seat with 10K votes, and Congress parties Abidur Rahman leading with 36% votes. At the end the candidates and winners of Araria district will be know on 10th Nov, 2020 when the entire Bihar assembly election result will be out. It current sitting MLA is  Sarfaraz Alam of JD(u) party that defeated Kaushar ziya who fought as an independent candidate in 2015 Bihar assembly elections. In the 2010 elections the winner was Zakir Hussain Khan from LJP party and in 2005 the winner was Vijay Kr.

Araria Election Result 2020:  Araria is a district in the state of Bihar which was previously part of Purnia district. Its falls under Araria district of Bihar and Forbesganj assembly elections will be held in Bihar elections phase 1. Rashtriya Janata Dal got 80 seats in the 2015 Assembly elections, while Janata Dal (United ) managed to win 71 seats. Araria, Bihar Chunav 2020 Result Live News Updates: Get latest Election Result news on Araria Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2020 & Araria Assembly election result with voting percentage winning MLA of all constituency party BJP, RJD, JDU and LJP candidates result news of Araria district narpatganj raniganj forbesganj araria jokihat sikti Chunav Result News in Hindi at Prabhat Khabar.