I've been bottling for 15 years this kegging is all new to me. Or should I wait till I'm ready to transfer? applicable). Shop Now Dehumidifiers. Arctic King. I wanted to get a dual or triple tap but they were not on sale. What kind of "diagrams" would be helpful? Features. Margate, FL 33068 Compatible Keg Size. • The appliance should not be located next to ovens, grills or other sources of high heat. Arctic King 5 cu ft chest freezer model WHS-185C1WSB via Wal-Mart Possible homebrew uses include conversion to a kegerator/keezer or use as a temp controlled fermentation chamber. No need to look any further! Features. Smart features like voice control, quick and easy to install, and wheels to help you move from room-to-room. Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Just put the final touches on this beauty to be sold at our school's fundraiser gala. Pico Brew Zymatic For Sale - Needs Repair - $450 or Best Offer. Still have some tidying up to do obviously, but happy with the result. Have all the lines, disconnects, a 5 gal ball lock keg with a 3 gal keg arriving tomorrow.

Arctic King’s Double-Tap Kegerator has two taps for double the fun, making it a great option for big gatherings or for someone who wants to … Please note that… NICE corners.