Rashtriya Janata Dal got 80 seats in the 2015 Assembly elections, while Janata Dal (United ) managed to win 71 seats. Bakhri is one of the 243 Vidhan Sabha constituencies in Bihar. Map location: The geographic coordinates of Bakhri is: 25°35'05.6"N 86°14'33.0"E . Upendra Paswan polled 49.26 percent votes, while Ramanand Ram polled 21.96 percent votes in the 2015 Bihar elections. The total area covered by Bakhri is 259.2264739 square kilometres. Bakhri (SC) ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY In the Bihar Assembly elections 2020 Ramshankar … Bakhri seat of the Bihar Vidhan Sabha has adjoining seats: . Bihar Elections Candidates List 2020 - Find names of contesting BJP, Congress, JDU, RJD, LJP, SP, NCP, RLSP, CPIM, HAM, JAP, Shiv Sena etc.candidates (MLAs) for Bihar assembly (Vidhan Sabha) elections 2020. Ramanand Ram Election Result Bakhri: Get latest and updated assembly elections results 2020 of Ramanand Ram who is fighting Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) election from Bakhri … Read the latest news and updates of Bakhri Assembly election results 2020 in Bihar Assembly Election. In the Bihar Assembly elections 2020 Ramshankar Paswan of BJP and Suryakant Paswan of OTH will contest the polls from Bakhri (SC) Assembly constituency. Elections for the 243-assembly seats were held in three phases - October 28, November 3 and November 7. ... Latest information about the leading and trailing candidates in Bakhri Assembly election results 2020 … Copyrights © 2020 Business Standard Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. In the 2015 Bihar Assembly election, the Bakhri (SC) constituency was won by Upendra Paswan of RJD, and Ramanand Ram of BJP was the runner-up. Nitish Kumar became the chief minister forming an alliance with the Bharatiya Janata Party after its previous attempt to form a stable government with Rashtriya Janata Dal and Congress did not last long. Bihar Vidhan Sabha Election 2020: As the election draw near, it’s important … Bakhri (Bihar) Election Result 2020, Bakhri Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results 2020 Live News: Get all the updates on Bakhri assembly constituency election results on indianexpress.com. Bakhri (SC) Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2020, News Updates: बेगूसराय जिले के बखरी (एससी) (Bakhri (SC)) विधानसभा सीट क्रम संख्या 147 पर 03 Nov 2020, मंगलवार को दूसरे चरण में मतदान हुआ था. Bharatiya Janata Party won 53 seats and Congress won 27 seats. Know the winner of the Assembly seat including margin of votes and vote share of all the political parties and many more at Timesnownews.com