Subscribe to our newsletter and always be the first to hear about what is happening. Grease and lightly flour an 8 or 9-inch square baking pan. I mainly consume proteins, fats, and minimal carbs a day. Reviewed in the United States on January 18, 2020. Print out our request sheet and take it to your local grocery or health food shop! This far exceeded our expectations! I'm new to keto baking and I'm a bit skeptical with baked goods. The corn bread is amazing. Please consult a doctor or medical professional before starting any new program. I no longer eat bread since I am on a low carb and zero sugar lifestyle. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Great substitute for cornbread especially if baked in a cast iron skillet. I wanted to make carb conscious products while preserving the flavor of … Good Dee’s Corn Bread Mix – Low carb, Keto friendly, Gluten free, Sugar Alcohol Free, 1g net carb $ 11.99 Good Dee’s Yellow Snack Cake Mix - Low carb, Sugar free, Gluten Free, Keto Friendly, 2g net carbs With zero sugars and only 1 net carb per serving, you can now add corn bread back into your low carb lifestyle. Add to that the problem that if you are on Keto long-term, the smallest amount of sweetness is overpowering to you. Make sure to FOLLOW DIRECTIONS!! That's tricky. I originally made this to use as a base for a Keto enchilada bake but honestly it takes so good I just want to eat it alone. I've tried her brownie mix (YUMMY) and her coconut snack cake (YUMMY). This is what worked for me and I am just sharing my personal journey. If you like Jiffy cornbread mix or other sweet cornbreads, you will probably like this. But it can be used like cornbread and it is a similar taste and consistency. Super moist. Sweetened with stevia. Preheat oven to 400°F (204°C). Reviewed in the United States on June 5, 2019. It’s as close to traditional, it might even be better. But this cornbread was AMAZING. I used it