“As far as the anti-defection laws go, you have to have 2/3rd of the party but in this case, we had the entire party leaving for the Congress. /*-->*/.

List of MLA of Rajasthan 2018, Rajasthan MLA List, List of Rajasthan MLAs, … It was an allegation strongly rejected by the party at the time.

Fernandes was countering the contention of BSP’s senior leader Satish Mishra who in a statement last night said that individual MLAs cannot merge unless there was a national level merger between the two parties. “Whip was issued as the MLAs had won elections on BSP tickets and they can’t get involved in Congress’ activities or vote for them. Name & Contact Nos of DEO's & Dy.DEO's ; Details of ERO's/AERO's; Annual Report.

Organisation; CEO's Desk; Details of DEO's/ERO's. Thank you for subscribing to our daily newsletter. DNA: Good news on corona vaccine from America, DNA: New formula against radical Islamic terrorism, DNA Analysis of big responsibility of victory in Bihar, Mumbai Indians beat Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets, DNA Analysis of PM Modi's reference of 'silent voters', 1 Minute, 1 Khabar: Major news stories so far, DNA: Watch Non Stop News With Sudhir Chaudhary; Nov 11, 2020, Fraternal parties are biggest threat to democracy: PM Modi from BJP headquarters, PM Modi says Sabka saath, Sabka Vikas and Sabka Vishwas is only secret of winning Bihar election, Legendary leaders like PM Modi, JP Nadda, Amit Shah arrive to participate in the celebration of 'Bihar Vijay', Celebration of NDA's victory in Bihar election, PM Modi to address BJP party workers, Pakistan accepts presence of eleven terrorists who facilitated 26/11 Mumbai terror attack on its soil, Owner of Grand Venice Mall in Greater Noida arrested for cheating 120 investors, FM Sitharaman hands over coins of ancient, medieval period to Prahlad Singh Patel, Ayodhya gets ready for first 'Deepotsav' since Ram temple construction started. The BSP and Mr Dilawar are both wrong,’’ said Sunil Fernandes, a lawyer who is representing the Congress Party. Just like in 2018, the BSP had that year as well won six seats, their best performance in the state. (Redirected from List of ministers in Government of Rajasthan) The Third Sachin pilot ministry is the Council of Ministers in 15th Rajasthan Legislative Assembly headed by Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot. “You should ask the BSP why they again gave me a ticket,’’ he said.

After IPL 2020 festivities, what’s in store for cricket fans? Whip was issued as the MLAs had won elections on BSP tickets and they can’t get involved in Congress’ activities, BSP chief Mayawati decided, according to party leader Bhagwan Singh Baba. Get to know the list of all the sitting members of Rajasthan Legislative Assembly (MLAs) …

Share: Written By: Zee Media Bureau.

We’re working on her (Mayawati’s) directions,’’ said BSP’s Bhagwan Singh Baba. “The BSP challenge is on a legally sound ground,’’ said Meena, “In 2008, the BSP merger challenge didn’t stand the scrutiny of the court because it was filed by an outsider.

Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon,

[CDATA[/* >