She used to participate in most of the extracurricular activities and won several of them. Her official Instagram is ‘sanjanasanghi96‘: Facebook is ‘SanjanaSanghi9‘: and Twitter is ‘SanjanaSanghi09‘. She played a young role of Meeta along with Irrfan Khan and Saba Qamar. I could not resist sharing this moment with you all.

She also did endorsements of many popular brands including Coca Cola, Dabur, Tanishq and many more. ................................ Advertisement ................................ Sanjana Sanghi Recalls The Day She Was Cast In Rockstar. “I can only imagine how difficult this whole process has been with the tragic loss of your co-star.

After Rockstar, Sanjana Sanghi also featured in small but significant roles in films such as 2017's Hindi Medium and Fukrey Returns. Her father Sandeep Sanghi is a renowned entrepreneur by profession and her mother Shagun Sanghi is a homemaker. John Green applauds the Indian adaptation of his novel, Facebook extends ban on US political ads for another month, CID arrests missing JnU student for hurting religious sentiment, 'Algorithms of oppression': Big tech urged to combat discrimination, Election-linked clashes have killed 85 in Ivory Coast, govt says, Conjoined twins healthy after milestone surgery, Every hour pneumonia kills 3 children in Bangladesh, Former BB governor Shegufta Bakht Chaudhuri passes away, ASP Anisul Murder: Everything wrong about Mind Aid Hospital, 'Breaking Bad' actor Bryan Cranston returns to TV with new series, Please read our Comment Policy before posting. She was very active about acting and other activities from childhood. Bihar Election 2020: Follow NDTV for fastest election results, updates and analysis.