Inside Of A Church Diagram, Find List of Chief Ministers of Bihar state in India since its independence on 15 August 1947 with their working tenure. Helicopter carrying heart for transplant crashes, rescued heart dropped by... Watch: Worker bathes in tub full of milk in Turkey; arrested after video go... Donald Trump fires Defence Secretary Mark Esper after election defeat. Shri Krishna Singh (21 October 1887 – 31 January 1961), was the first Chief Minister of the indian state of bihar (1946–61). That what is the Work of the Vice CM of Bihar? The inaugural holder was Sri Krishna Sinha of the Indian National Congress , he also has the longest incumbency. Her first stint as the Chief Minister of Bihar was from 25 July 1997 to 11 February 1999, the second term was between 9 March 1999 and 2 March 2000 and the last one from 11 March 2000 to 6 March 2005. Photos: Kareena Kapoor Khan goes from simple white outfit to black glam dol... DNA Exclusive: Here's where Triptii Dimri would settle if not Mumbai. And here you can also see all about the Bihar Chief Minister. Which type of insulators are used for high voltage application? New Delhi: Ahead of Bihar Assembly election 2020, the entry of Pushpam Priya Choudhary, the daughter of former Janata Dal-United (JDU) MLC Binod Choudhary, has added an interesting chapter in the state politics. To date, 23 Chief Ministers have served the state of Bihar. It is naive to think that we have a choice not to be interested in politics.". Here, is the Work of the Deputy Chief Minister in Bihar. To date, 23 Chief Ministers have served the state of Bihar. Bursting With Curiosity, The first Chief Minister of Bihar was Sri Krishna Sinha. "The NDA was part of that government. The London-based Pushpam has also announced the formation of a political party, ‘Plurals’, to contest the upcoming Bihar Assembly election as its chief ministerial candidate. Instagram down for nearly 24 hours as users unable to refresh feed; login i... Five major takeaways from Apple's 'One More Thing' event. Take interest to control politics, else it will continue to control you," it adds, conveying a clear message to people of Bihar. As far her contribution to India’s struggle for Independence is concerned, she is especially remembered for her role in the Quit India Movement of 1942. Your email address will not be published. The Chief Minister have all the rights to take all the Decision in the States. Clinical Applications Of Stem Cells, So, Remain in this Article and I will tell you all about the Vice Chief Minister and also how the Vice CM of Bihar is been Elected. Broad overlook of political status in Bihar shows that NDA is in power and Grand Alliance is the challenger. He was a Gandhian freedom fighter. When Leonardo DiCaprio opened up about working with 'astoundingly tale... Cardi B apologises after raged Indians call her out for posing as 'Maa... Tanushree Dutta reveals her motivation behind shedding 15 kgs of weight. Pushpam Priya is the daughter of Janata Dal-United leader Vinod Chaudhary. "Pawar Sahab is our leader, if the Governor is also sending people to Pawar Sahab then it's good and I welcome it. Dr. Anugrah Narayan Sinha is the First Vice Chief Minister of Bihar in the Year 1946 and till 1957 which is a huge Span of Time as the Vice CM of Bihar. He, along with Dr. Rajendra Prasad (First President of India) and Dr. Anugrah Narayan Sinha, is often regarded as one of the architects of modern Bihar. All the four quantum numbers of two electrons in an atom are not the same. E M Forster What I Believe Summary, Swimming Lessons Lili Reinhart Poems, The atomic number of carbon is 6 and its atomic mass is 12. Except for the period of World War II, Sinha was chief minister of Bihar from the time of … Mount Shasta Camping, For permission requests, write to the publisher, addressed “Attention: Permissions Coordinator,” at the address below. Bedknobs And Broomsticks 2020, Exposed To Tb At Work, The 1st assembly election in Bihar was conducted in 1952 and Sri Krishna Singh from Indian Nation Congress was the first Chief Minister of Bihar. In the first phase, held on 28 October, 71 assembly constituencies went to polls.